mma

Mike Mattiello | Partner

dipl. Arch. FH

mike.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 92
cma

Cornelia Mattiello-Schwaller | Partner

dipl. Arch. ETH SIA

cornelia.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 91
frank_schneider_neu

Frank Schneider | Partner

dipl. Arch. ETH

frank.schneider@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 94
mbu

Matthias Bucher

dipl. Arch. ETH

matthias.bucher@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 98
julia_doerrmann

Julia Dörrmann

BA. Arch. TH Nürnberg

julia.doerrmann@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 99
philipp_edelmann

Philipp Edelmann

dipl. Ing. Arch.

philipp.edelmann@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 96
janine_erzinger_neu

Janine Erzinger

MSc Arch. ETH

janine.erzinger@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 98
rogier_hustinx

Rogier Hustinx

MSc Arch. ETH SIA

rogier.hustinx@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 96
pamela_krzyszczak

Pamela Krzyszczak

ing. TUW

pamela.krzyszczak@phalt.ch
+41 44 455 77 99
pma

Patrik Marti

dipl. Arch. FH

patrik.marti@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 93
annette_reichlin

Annette Reichlin

dipl. Arch. FH

annette.reichlin@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 95
martina_roser

Martina Roser

MSc Arch. ETH

martina.roser@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 98
kro

Karin Rothenhöfer

dipl. Ing. Arch.

karin.rothenhoefer@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 97
gse

Guido Setzepfand

Hochbauzeichner

guido.setzepfand@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 95
martina_waeckerlin

Martina Wäckerlin

MSc Arch. ETH

martina.waeckerlin@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 93
daniel_ziolek

Daniel Ziolek

ing. TUW

daniel.ziolek@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 99