mma

Mike Mattiello | Partner

dipl. Arch. FH

mike.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 92
cma

Cornelia Mattiello-Schwaller | Partner

dipl. Arch. ETH SIA

cornelia.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 91
fsc

Frank Schneider | Partner

dipl. Arch. ETH

frank.schneider@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 94
mbu

Matthias Bucher

dipl. Arch. ETH

matthias.bucher@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 98
janine_erzinger_neu

Janine Erzinger

MSc Arch. ETH

janine.erzinger@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 95
simon_frick

Simon Frick

Bsc Arch.

simon.frick@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 99
johanna_holer

Johanna Holer

BSc Arch. ETH

johanna.holer@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 99
rogier_hustinx

Rogier Hustinx

MSc Arch. ETH SIA

rogier.hustinx@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 96
cka

Cornelia Kaderli

dipl. Arch. FH

cornelia.kaderli@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 91
pma

Patrik Marti

dipl. Arch. FH

patrik.marti@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 93
are

Annette Reichlin

dipl. Arch. FH

annette.reichlin@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 95
kro

Karin Rothenhöfer

dipl. Ing. Arch.

karin.rothenhoefer@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 97
gse

Guido Setzepfand

Hochbauzeichner

guido.setzepfand@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 98
martina_waeckerlin

Martina Wäckerlin

MSc Arch. ETH

martina.waeckerlin@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 96
daniel_ziolek

Daniel Ziolek

ing. TUW

daniel.ziolek@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 99