mike_mattiello

Mike Mattiello | Partner

dipl. Arch. FH

mike.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 92
cornelia_mattiello

Cornelia Mattiello-Schwaller | Partner

dipl. Arch. ETH SIA

cornelia.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 91
frank_schneider

Frank Schneider | Partner

dipl. Arch. ETH

frank.schneider@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 94
matthias_bucher

Matthias Bucher

dipl. Arch. ETH

matthias.bucher@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 98
philipp_edelmann

Philipp Edelmann

dipl. Ing. Arch.

philipp.edelmann@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 83
janine_erzinger

Janine Erzinger

MSc Arch. ETH

janine.erzinger@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 95
rogier_hustinx

Rogier Hustinx

MSc Arch. ETH SIA

rogier.hustinx@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 96
patrik_marti

Patrik Marti

dipl. Arch. FH

patrik.marti@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 93
martina_roser

Martina Roser

MSc Arch. ETH

martina.roser@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 82
karin_rothenhoefer

Karin Rothenhöfer

dipl. Ing. Arch.

karin.rothenhoefer@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 97
viviane_zibung

Viviane Zibung

BSc Arch. ETH

viviane.zibung@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 84