Mike Mattiello | Partner | GL

dipl. Arch. FH

mike.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 92

Cornelia Mattiello-Schwaller | Partnerin | GL

dipl. Arch. ETH SIA

cornelia.mattiello@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 91

Frank Schneider | Partner | GL

dipl. Arch. ETH

frank.schneider@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 94

Sarah Barras

MSc Arch. ETH

sarah.barras@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 85

Matthias Bucher

dipl. Arch. ETH

matthias.bucher@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 98

Philipp Edelmann

dipl. Ing. Arch.

philipp.edelmann@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 83

Janine Erzinger

MSc Arch. ETH

janine.erzinger@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 95

Rogier Hustinx

MSc Arch. ETH SIA

rogier.hustinx@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 96

Melissa Lätsch

Studentin Architektur ETH

melissa.laetsch@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 86

Patrik Marti

dipl. Arch. FH

patrik.marti@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 93

Yvonne Recker

MSc Arch. KIT

yvonne.recker@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 81

Martina Roser

MSc Arch. ETH

martina.roser@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 82

Karin Rothenhöfer

dipl. Ing. Arch.

karin.rothenhoefer@phalt.ch
t +41 44 455 77 97

Viviane Zibung

BSc Arch. ETH

viviane.zibung@phalt.ch
t +41 44 545 38 84